Board of Education Committees

For Board of Education committee meeting agendas and minutes, please click here to visit the Board of Education Committee Meetings page.

2020 Board of Education Committees

Finance Negotiations and Personnel Policy
2nd Wednesday As Needed 1st Tuesday
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell, Chair Sarah LeMieux, Chair Heidi Keyes, Chair
Diana Carpio 
Godfrey Azima Godfrey Azima
Sherelle Harris           Heidi Keyes Diana Carpio
Colin Hosten

Erica DePalma
Curriculum and Instruction School Facilities / Planning Executive Committee
3rd Tuesday 4th Wednesday Tuesday preceding Board meetings
Sherelle Harris, Chair
Sarah LeMieux, Chair Sarah LeMieux (BoE Chair)
Godfrey Azima
Sherelle Harris Heidi Keyes (BoE Vice Chair)
Diana Carpio Colin Hosten Godfrey Azima (BoE Secretary)
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
Norwalk Facilities Commission
Norwalk Early Childhood Council Liaison
Sarah LeMieux
Sherelle Harris
NEF Representative CES Representative Athletics Liaison
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell Diana Carpio Erica DePalma
City Master Plan Liaison
Ad-Hoc Special Education Adult Education Liaison
Sarah LeMieux
3nd Tuesday Heidi Keyes
     Erica DePalma, Chair     
PTOC Liaison  Sarah LeMieux         MLK Day Celebration Liaison 
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell  Barbara Meyer-Mitchell             Sherelle Harris
Yvette Goorevitch           
Wellness Liaison
Godfrey Azima


May 2020

Jeffry Spahr (Parent)
Jeffry Spahr (Parent)
Jeffry Spahr (Parent)

Natalie Alonso (Parent)

Natalie Alonso (Parent)