Admin

Gifted & Talented Staff & Contact Information

 Elementary School Staff  Middle School Staff
 
Nicole Rios
Cranbury and Tracey
riosn@norwalkps.org
Jessica Stargardter
West Rocks
stargardterj@norwalkps.org
   
Nicki Gotouhidis
Naramake, Marvin, Wolfpit
gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org
Bryan Kirby
Nathan Hale
kirbyb@norwalkps.org
   
Anna McCormick
Fox Run, Jefferson, Silvermine

mccormicka@norwalkps.org
Laura Czegledi
Roton
czegledil@norwalkps.org
   
Jennifer Mendez
 Rowayton
mendezj@norwalkps.org
Jennifer Nealon
Ponus
nealonj@norwalkps.org
 
Meghan Santagata
Columbus and Brookside
santagatam@norwalkps.org
 

Yvonne De St. Croix
 Kendall
destcroixy@norwalkps.org