Admin

Contact Information

Contact Information:

Yvette Goorevitch
Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
(203) 854-4126
goorevitchy@norwalkps.org


Dr. Stacey Heiligenthaler 
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(203) 854-4135
heiligenthalers@norwalkps.org

James Martinez
Director of School Counseling
(203) 854-4126
martinezj@norwalkps.org


Administrators Specialized Learning and Student Services

Maureen Sullivan
(203) 854-4137
sullivanma@norwalkps.org

Deirdre McKinnon
(203) 854-4132
mckinnond@norwalkps.org

James Lee
(203) 854-4133
lees@norwalkps.org
 
Veronica Lenzen
(203) 854-4127
lenzenv@norwalkps.org
 
Lavi Ben-Zvi
Out of District Coordinator
(203) 854-4131
benzvil@norwalkps.org

 
Natalie Tobias
Administrative Secretary
(203) 854-4130
tobiasn@norwalkps.org

Jamie Granite
Elementary School SPED Supervisor
(203) 854-4072
granitej@norwalkps.org

Licia McKnight
Middle School SPED Supervisor
(203) 854-4144
mcknightl@norwalkps.org

Sarah Kiska
Inter District Coordinator
(203) 854-4071
kiskas@norwalkps.org

Executive Assistant to Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
Annette Esposito
(203) 854-4126
espositoa@norwalkps.org

Pamela Coleman
(203) 854-4133
colemanp@norwalkps.org
 
Elizabeth Merced-Surapine
Medicaid Billing
(203) 854-4122
surapinee@norwalkps.org

For 2020-21 Assignments for the Dept. of Specialized Services and Student Support click the link below.

2018-2019 Supervisory Assignments for Dept of Specialized Services