Contact Information

Contact Information:

Joseph Russo
(Interim) Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
(203)854-4126
russoj@norwalkps.org

Stacey Heiligenthaler 
(Interim) Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
(203)854-4126
heiligenthalers@Norwalkps.org


Administrators Specialized Learning and Student Services

Kristi Bellara
(203) 854-4133
bellarak@norwalkps.org

Sara Legister
(203) 854-4133
legisters@norwalkps.org
Danyelle Williams 
(203) 854-4133
williamsd@norwalkps.org
 
Maureen Sullivan
(203)854-4133
sulivanma@norwalkps.org
 
Angela Rinaldi
Assistive Technology Specialist
(203)854-4133
rinaldia@norwalkps.org


Department Staff includes
Gina Rosado
Executive Assistant to Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
(203)854-4126
rosadog@norwalkps.org

Pamela Coleman
(203) 854-4133
colemanp@norwalkps.org
 
Elizabeth Merced-Surapine
Medicaid Billing
(203)854-4122
surapinee@norwalkps.org