Admin

After The Bell On-line Enrollment/Registration forms


REGISTRATION UPDATE:  Families should Register with their Lead Program Coordinator during Morning Program or Afternoon Program.

Brookside 475-459-5495 - Mitchell Melendez  melendezm@norwalkps.org  

Cranbury 475-459-5494 - Tahnee Serrano  serranot@norwalkps.org 

Jefferson 475-459-5496 – Lawanda Smith  smithlaw@norwalkps.org 

Kendall 475-459-5497 – Randall Austin  austinr@norwalkps.org 

Marvin 475-459-5498 – Shanna Reid  reids@norwalkps.org 

Rowayton: 203-899-2940 ext 43119 – Kathy Msaad  msaadr@norwalkps.org 

Silvermine: 203-899-2950 ext 44137 – Myrlande Lazarre  lazarrem@norwalkps.org 

Tracey 475-459-5499 – Kevin Downing  downingke@norwalkps.org 

Wolfpit 475-459-5491 – Ryan Monahan  monahanr@norwalkps.org 



After the Bell Spanish Letter to Families 2019-2020


2019-2020 After the Bell Registration Form Spanish

After the Bell Letter to Families 2019-2020

2019-2020 After the Bell Registration Form English

After the Bell Fee Schedule 2019-2020 rev 7.01.19


MedicationForm (1)

asthma_rx_authorization_combo_aap_2016

After the Bell Change of Enrollment Form