Skip To Main Content

Header Wrap

Logo Image

Breadcrumb

BOE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
MLL CURRICULUM SUBCOMMITTEE
-
Tue, Feb 27
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 75 Van Buren Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Board Workshop
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 75 Van Buren Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Facilities Committee
-
Videoconference
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Board Workshop
-
NPS Family Center, 1 Park St 2nd floor, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee
-
Videoconference
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee
-
Videoconference
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board Business Meeting
-
Common Council Chambers 3rd Floor City Hall
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Facilities Committee
-
Videoconference
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board Workshop
-
NPS Family Center, 1 Park St 2nd floor, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6