Admin

Board Members

Norwalk Public Schools Board of Education

Mayor Harry Rilling, Ex-Officio (not pictured)

Click here to email the entire board.


Board OF EDUCATION Members



  Sarah Lemieux

Sarah LeMieux
Chairperson
                (203) 988-4294              lemieuxs@norwalkps.org
                           11/21
                      

 

Heidi Keyes

Heidi Keyes
Vice Chair
(203) 599-9483
       keyesh@norwalkps.org    
11/21
Godfrey Azima
            
 Godfrey Azima
Secretary
(203) 548-0443
azima@norwalkps.org
     11/23     
           


 Mike Barbis
            
  Michael Barbis
 (203) 838-7887
   barbism@norwalkps.org
        11/23
        
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
            
  Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
(646) 263-7330
 meyer-mitchellb@norwalkps.org
11/21
                        
Julie CorbettSherelle Harris

Sherelle Harris
(203) 984-4600
harriss@norwalkps.org
11/23




           
Diana Carpio

Diana Carpio

(203) 515-2076
carpiod@norwalkps.org
11/23


       ​
Erica DePalma

 
Erica DePalma
(203) 856-5834 
 depalmae@norwalkps.org         
11/23


            
           
            









Vacancy

11/23