Skip To Main Content

Header Wrap

Logo Image


Free Meals for All Norwalk Students

The Norwalk Public Schools announces its participation in the Community Eligibility Program (CEP) for school year 2023-24. All students enrolled at the schools listed below may participate in the breakfast and lunch program at no charge. Household applications are not required to receive free meals, but alternate income forms may be distributed by the school to collect household income data for other programs that require this information.

All Norwalk schools are participating in Community Eligibility Provision

All students will be served breakfast and lunch at no charge at the following sites:

  • Brien McMahon High School
  • Center for Global Studies
  • Norwalk High School
  • P-TECH Norwalk
  • Nathan Hale Middle School
  • Ponus Ridge STEAM Academy
  • Roton Middle School
  • West Rocks Middle School
  • Brookside Elementary School
  • Concord Magnet School
  • Cranbury Elementary School
  • Fox Run Elementary School
  • Jefferson Marine Science Elementary
  • Kendall College and Career Academy
  • Marvin Elementary School
  • Naramake Elementary School
  • Rowayton Elementary School
  • Silvermine Dual Language Magnet School
  • Side By Side Charter School
  • South Norwalk Elementary School
  • Tracey Magnet School
  • Wolfpit Integrated Arts School
  • Norwalk Early Childhood Center
  • Norwalk Next Steps

The CEP is part of the federally funded National School Lunch Program and School Breakfast Program. To read the complete 2023-2024 Community Eligibility Provision press release, please click here.

For more information, please call 203-854-4156.