Meet our Staff

Meet Our Staff!

Chief of Digital Learning and Development
Ralph Valenzisi

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Digital Learning and Development
Yeimy Ballesteros

  Director of Technology
David B. Hopp

Student Information System Manager
Jean Starkman

Assistant Student Information Specialist
Jan Syvertsen

Enterprise Software Systems Manager
Catherine Orgovan

Assistant Enterprise Software Specialist
Jordan Rifaey

IT Help Desk
Donna Patchen

Lead Field Specialist
George Harris

IT Specialist
Aaron Askenback

IT Specialist
Larry Danforth

IT Specialist
Bill DeFelice

IT Specialist
Evan Sacks

IT Technician
Luis Garcia

IT Technician
Peter Pisacrita

IT Technician P/T
Harvey Ulloa

IT Technician P/T
Roland Sherwood

IT Technician P/T
Hugo Busto

IT Technician P/T
Arnold Huddlin